Fri, 02 Apr | Please sign up for Zoom link

Friday 2nd April, 1530 BST (1030 EDT, 0730 PDT) - 6x1K at rising rates, with 3' rest.

6x1k with a 3' rest, at rising rates - first 2 pieces are [500m @ 24, 500m @ 26], next 2 pieces are [500m @ 26, 500m @ 28], last 2 pieces are [500m @ 28, 500m @ 30. With Harvard College senior and 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x, Liv Farrar
Registration is Closed
Friday 2nd April, 1530 BST (1030 EDT, 0730 PDT) - 6x1K at rising rates, with 3' rest.

Time & Location

02 Apr, 15:30 – 16:30
Please sign up for Zoom link

About the Event

Liv Farrar is a senior at Harvard College, a 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x (2016-2019), and a rising grad student at Oxford University, where she will row for the OUWBC. She recently raced at the 2021 U.S. Olympic Trials for the Lightweight Women's 2x, and has future dreams to pursue the Lightweight 2x for 2024! She is running a series of sessions that suit US audiences in terms of timezone, and everyone in terms of workout! Join her today for 6x1k with a 3' rest, at rising rates - first 2 pieces are [500m @ 24, 500m @ 26], next 2 pieces are [500m @ 26, 500m @ 28], last 2 pieces are [500m @ 28, 500m @ 30.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event