Sat, 20 Mar | Please sign up for Zoom link

Saturday 20th March, 1500 GMT (1100 EDT, 0800 PDT) - 6x1K at rising rates, with 3' rest.

6x1k with a 3' rest, at rising rates - first 2 pieces are [500m @ 24, 500m @ 26], next 2 pieces are [500m @ 26, 500m @ 28], last 2 pieces are [500m @ 28, 500m @ 30. With Harvard College senior and 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x, Liv Farrar
Registration is Closed
Saturday 20th March, 1500 GMT (1100 EDT, 0800 PDT) - 6x1K at rising rates, with 3' rest.

Time & Location

20 Mar, 15:00 – 16:00
Please sign up for Zoom link

About the Event

Liv Farrar is a senior at Harvard College, a 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x (2016-2019), and a rising grad student at Oxford University, where she will row for the OUWBC. She recently raced at the 2021 U.S. Olympic Trials for the Lightweight Women's 2x, and has future dreams to pursue the Lightweight 2x for 2024! She is running a series of sessions that suit US audiences in terms of timezone, and everyone in terms of workout! Join her today for 6x1k with a 3' rest, at rising rates - first 2 pieces are [500m @ 24, 500m @ 26], next 2 pieces are [500m @ 26, 500m @ 28], last 2 pieces are [500m @ 28, 500m @ 30.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event