Sun, 14 Mar | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 14th March, 0900 PST, 1600GMT - Seize The Oar Foundation

Para and non-para: 30 Minutes total: 6x5' intervals. At every 5th minute, there's an exercise. The Seize The Oar Foundation Champions inclusive rowing in the US. 9am Pacific time, 4pm GMT. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0lfeqInYM&feature=emb_logo
Registration is Closed
Sunday 14th March, 0900 PST, 1600GMT - Seize The Oar Foundation

Time & Location

14 Mar, 16:00 – 17:00
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

Athletes, coaches, para and non-para - 30 Minutes total: 5 minute intervals, 6 intervals total. At every 5th minute, athletes do 5 burpees OR 5 resistance band chest press & 5 simulated ski (no equipment required for ski).

Expect a tough guided erging workout with intervals! All movements come with options for a variety of stroke types/ability.  The coaches have experience training PR1, PR2, PR3 athletes and interested coaches, fans of para-rowing welcome too.

What you will need: Your body, your erg, and a resistance band. That's it!

Don't Have An Erg? Have a question or concern? Contact Coach Lisa and Coach Emma at letsrow@seizetheoar.com.

The Seize The Oar Foundation Champions inclusive rowing in the Pacific North West of the US. They will run a session at 9am Pacific time, 5pm GMT.. Learn more about the project here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0lfeqInYM&feature=emb_logo

Share This Event