Mon, 12 Apr | Please sign up to receive Zoom link

Monday 12th April, 4pm UK time, 11am EDT - Intro to Indoor Rowing

Join instructor Bryan Fuller live from the US for a 40-minute beginner HIIT class with abs and erg form. Bryan has trained over 4,000 people on how to row on an erg, and is currently managing Rowes without Borders - a world record attempt at the longest indoor rowing relay in history
Registration is Closed
Monday 12th April, 4pm UK time, 11am EDT - Intro to Indoor Rowing

Time & Location

12 Apr, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
Please sign up to receive Zoom link

About the Event

Bryan Fuller started rowing with CRI Military Veterans in 2011, rowed across the Atlantic in 34 days as part of an English 8, and opened the first rowing studio in New England in 2017.  He is a certified Concept 2 instructor and has trained over 4,000 people  how to row on an erg.  Each year he trains the largest group for CRASH B with over 80 people taking his training this year, and he is currently managing Rowers without Borders - a world record attempt at the longest indoor rowing relay in history, going for 40,075,000 meters (and currently through 8 million!).

Registration is Closed

Share This Event