Sat, 03 Apr | Please sign up for Zoom link

Saturday 3rd April, 1545 BST (1045 EDT, 0745 PDT) - Philadelphia 10K Challenge

Row 10K as part of the 3rd annual Phildelphia 10K challenge, alongside Harvard College senior and 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x, Liv Farrar. More details about the event are here: https://www.philadelphiacityrowing.org/pcr10kchallenge
Registration is Closed
Saturday 3rd April, 1545 BST (1045 EDT, 0745 PDT) - Philadelphia 10K Challenge

Time & Location

03 Apr, 15:45 – 16:45
Please sign up for Zoom link

About the Event

Liv Farrar is a senior at Harvard College, a 4-time U23 National Team rower in the Lightweight Women's 2x and 4x (2016-2019), and a rising grad student at Oxford University, where she will row for the OUWBC. She recently raced at the 2021 U.S. Olympic Trials for the Lightweight Women's 2x, and has future dreams to pursue the Lightweight 2x for 2024! She is running a series of sessions that suit US audiences in terms of timezone, and everyone in terms of workout! Join her today for 10K as part of the 3rd annual Phladelphia #PCR10kChallenge campaign. PCR student-athletes, coaches, volunteers, and board members will join together with a goal of rowing, erging, or running 5,000,000 meters and engaging 500 participants in the challenge. For full details, see https://www.philadelphiacityrowing.org/pcr10kchallenge

Share This Event