Sun, 11 Apr

|

Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 11th April, 0900 PDT, 1200EDT, 1700BST - Seize The Oar Foundation

Para and non-para: Strength and power moves with 30 minutes of cardio, led by expert para/adaptive rowing coaches Lisa Montalvo and Emma Bennett of Seize The Oar! All abilities welcome to the workout. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0lfeqInYM&feature=emb_logo

Registration is Closed
See other events