Sun, 11 Apr

|

Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 11th April, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Join Steady State Network Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Washington State) for a 60 min. steady state workout. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat.

Registration is Closed
See other events