Sun, 17 Jan

|

Please sign up to receive Zoom link

Sunday 17th January, 3am GMT - 7am Dubai, 7pm PST - with former int'l lightweight Chris Leonard

3x10mins with rate changes (22,24,26,28)

Registration is Closed
See other events
Sunday 17th January, 3am GMT - 7am Dubai, 7pm PST - with former int'l lightweight Chris Leonard

Time & Location

17 Jan 2021, 03:00 – 4:00

Please sign up to receive Zoom link

About the event

Chris Leonard is a former international lightweight who competed in the 4x at the 1996 World Championships. He is hosting a session live from Dubai to cater for timezones outside the UK. This 3x10minutes will start with a short warm-up at 3am GMT, or 7am Dubai time, 2pm in Sydney, or 7pm on the west coast of the US. 

Share this event