Sun, 20 Jun

|

Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 20th June, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Join Steady State Network co-founders Rachel Freedman (Washington, DC) and Tara Morgan (Vashon, WA) for a 60’ steady state workout designed for every body! Whether you haven't done a 60' piece in 20 years or are after a PB - arrive warmed up, work at your own pace,