Sun, 21 Mar | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 21st March, 1345GMT, 0945EST 0645PST - 60' with the Steady State Network

Join Steady State Network Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Washington State) for a 60 min. steady state workout. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat. NB clocks have gone forward in the US but not the UK.
Registration is Closed
Sunday 21st March, 1345GMT, 0945EST 0645PST - 60' with the Steady State Network

Time & Location

21 Mar, 13:45 – 14:45
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

SSN Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Vashon, WA) – who combined have 50 years of rowing, coaching, and coxing experience – banter and provide cues to pass the hour. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat.

Please note that clocks have gone foward in the US but not in the UK, so the time differenetial is an hour less than usual. This workout is 0645PST 0945EST and 1345GMT.

www.steadystatenetwork.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event