Sun, 25 Apr | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 25th April, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Join Steady State Network Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Washington State) for a 60 min. steady state workout. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat.
Registration is Closed
Sunday 25th April, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Time & Location

25 Apr, 14:45 – 15:45
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

SSN Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Vashon, WA) – who combined have 50 years of rowing, coaching, and coxing experience – banter and provide cues to pass the hour. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat. The session starts at 0645 PDT, 0945 EDT and 1445 BST.

www.steadystatenetwork.com

Share This Event