Sun, 27 Jun | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 27th June, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Join Steady State Network co-founders Rachel Freedman (Washington, DC) and Tara Morgan (Vashon, WA) for a 60’ steady state workout designed for every body! Whether you haven't done a 60' piece in 20 years or are after a PB - arrive warmed up, work at your own pace, & stick around after to chat!
Registration is Closed
Sunday 27th June, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT (1445 BST) - 60' with the Steady State Network

Time & Location

27 Jun, 14:45 – 15:45
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

Join Steady State Network co-founders Rachel Freedman (Washington, DC) and Tara Morgan (Vashon, WA) for a 60’ steady state workout designed for every body! Haven't done a 60' piece in 20 years? Working towards a PR? Para athlete? Rachel and Tara are here to motivate, provide community, and offer up accountability. Arrive warmed up, work at your own pace for as long as you want, and stick around after to chat. The session starts at 0645 PDT, 0945 EDT and 1445 BST.

www.steadystatenetwork.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event