Sun, 28 Mar | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Sunday 28th March, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT - 60' with the Steady State Network (1)

Join Steady State Network Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Washington State) for a 60 min. steady state workout. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat. NB All clocks have gone forward. The UK time is British Summer Time
Registration is Closed
Sunday 28th March, 1445BST, 0945EDT 0645PDT - 60' with the Steady State Network (1)

Time & Location

28 Mar, 14:45 – 15:45
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

SSN Co-Founders Rachel Freedman (in Washington, D.C.) and Tara Morgan (in Vashon, WA) – who combined have 50 years of rowing, coaching, and coxing experience – banter and provide cues to pass the hour. Arrive warmed up, stay as long as you want, and stick around after to chat.

Please note the clocks have all gone foward. This workout is 0645PST 0945EST and 1445 British Summer Time.

www.steadystatenetwork.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event