Tue, 11 May | Please sign up to get the Zoom link

Tuesday 11th May, 1800BST, 1300EDT 1000PDT - 60' to row with Margaret!

Margaret Greenhall is rowing 1,000,000 and seeking a world record in the process! She's through 600k. Join Steady State Network co-founder Rachel Freedman (Washington, DC) and Margaret herself, for 3x20min. (90 sec. rest between) of steady state to support Margaret on her journey.
Registration is Closed
Tuesday 11th May, 1800BST, 1300EDT 1000PDT - 60' to row with Margaret!

Time & Location

11 May, 18:00 – 19:15
Please sign up to get the Zoom link

About the Event

Indoor rowing champ Margaret Greenhall is rowing 1,000,000m to raise funds for Cavernoma Alliance UK, and seeking a world record in the process! As of Monday afternoon she’s about to go through the 600k mark. Join Steady State Network co-founder Rachel Freedman (Washington, DC) and Margaret herself, for 3x20min. (90 sec. rest between) of steady state to support Margaret on her journey. This steady state session will be loosely led, with some chatter and cues throughout.

About the fundraiser: facebook.com/groups/caukgoforit/

About Steady State Network: steadystatenetwork.com

www.steadystatenetwork.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event